©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Washington, DC Send City Missionary


Mark Campbell
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Mark grew up in a military family, a great training ground for adaptability and the whatever-it-takes attitude needed for church planting. Mark has worked in church planting leadership for the last 15 years. He planted a church in metro Washington, D.C. in 2010. In a place where people live fragmented lives, where hour-long commutes are common, Mark wants to see the local church become truly local by planting gospel-preaching churches throughout the region. Mark holds a BS in Speech Communications from James Madison University, and an Mdiv from Southern Baptist Theological Seminary. He is a devoted Washington sports fan, for-better-or-worse. He lives in Arlington, Virginia, with his wife, Jaime, and their three children.

Explore Washington, DC


45
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Redeemer Fellowship VirginiaDaniel Dixon
Unspecifiedddixon@redeemerkansascity.org
Pillar Church of Washington DCJared Huntley
Anglojhuntley05@gmail.com
Agape Chinese Christian ChurchDexu Yuan
Chineseandrewyuandexu@yahoo.com
Iglesia Biblica HerndonJorge Del Cid
Hispanics Other ...jorge.delcid@mcleanbible.org
Hagerstown ChurchJoshua McClain
Anglojosh@hagerstownchurch.org
Image of Christ ChurchSamnas Alemu
African Other ...sambertt@hotmail.com
Impact Church of FredericksburgBrandon Hembree
Multi-Ethnicbrandon@impactfxbg.church
Global Portuguese-Hispanic ChurchJoao Da Rocha
Portuguesedarochajoao@aol.com
Hill City ChurchDaniel Chung
Unspecifieddchung@hillcitymd.com
Iglesia Biblica Sublime Gracia
Hispanics Other ...
Christ Revealed ChurchEvariste Kapinga
Unspecifiedevakapinga@gmail.com
The Way City ChurchMarlon Yearwood
African Americanmarlonyearwood@yahoo.com
Gilgal Evangelical Church in Silver SpringMichael Tegegn
Unspecifiedmichi4jesus@gmail.com
Grace Hill ChurchAllan McCullough
Angloallan@gracehillchurch.com
Congress Heights Community ChurchJoshua Roulhac
Multi-Ethnicjosh@congressheightscommunitychurch.org
Pillar Church of StaffordMichael Garlem
Anglomgarlem@gmail.com
Iglesia La Gran ComisionMedardo Serrano
Hispanics Other ...serrano.medardo@gmail.com
Iglesia Biblica Bautista Emanuel of LeesburgAlex Ortiz
Hispanics Other ...Alex_gio@hotmail.com
New Covenant Baptist Church of MarylandJinsuk Choi
Multi-Ethnicjjschoi@gmail.com
Iglesia Biblica Campo BlancoYecferson Hernandez
Hispanics Other ...jefferson@campoblanco.org
Hope CommunityDilantha Arachchilage
Asian Other ...dilanthanm@gmail.com
Annandale Bible Church
Hispanics Other ...
CityLight ChurchNathan Crew
Unspecifiednate@wearecitylight.org
Christ Community ChurchKyunguk Yang
Koreanyangku33@gmail.com
Home ChurchEli Choi
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingeli@homechurchmd.org
Gilgal Evangelical ChurchMussie Woldemskel
African AmericanAdafre69@gmail.com
Fullness Of Christ ChurchFisseha Tesfaye
Unspecifiedfissehaus@yahoo.com
Iglesia Biblica Gracia EternaJose Mazariego
Hispanics Other ...Ibdumfriesva@gmail.com
Emmanuel United Church of MarylandBezalem Workneh
Unspecifiedbezalemf@yahoo.com
Revival Baptist Ministries International ManassasWilberforce A Gyamfi
African Americanrevwadugyamfi@gmail.com
Cheverly Baptist ChurchJohn Joseph
Anglojohn.e.a.joseph@gmail.com
Hope of Glory Believers Church
Unspecified
ChristWord Church International Inc.Cletous Penn
African Americantribeofpenn@yahoo.com
Trinity Church of LoudounStephen Felton
Anglomatt@trinityloudoun.org
King's ChurchBenjamin Palka
Angloben.m.palka@gmail.com
New City FellowshipWilliam Klotz
Anglowill@newcityfellowship.net
Global Community ChurchRonald Luna
Multi-Ethnicronaldl76@gmail.com
Thirst ChurchNguaya-Gonoso Batsuli
Multi-EthnicA.batsuli@gmail.com
Bread of Life Church VA
Unspecified
Kingdom of God International ChurchEndale Takele
Unknownkingdomofgodmd@gmail.com
Amazing Grace ChurchChristopher McCullough
Unspecifiedcfm11@hotmail.com
Household of God ChurchGibrehail Bezabeh
Unspecifiedgibresht@gmail.com
Iglesia Bautista Hispana de La PlataMario Lleonart Barroso
Hispanics Other ...maritovoz@gmail.com
Mercy of Christ Fellowship ChurchJeremy McClain
Unspecifiedjnmcclain@hotmail.com
Lovettsville Baptist ChurchCody Snyder
Anglocwsnyder10@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS