©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Vancouver Send City Missionary


Peter Blackaby
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Peter Blackaby is the Send City Missionary for Vancouver. Born and raised in Vancouver and attending seminary in Calgary, Alberta, Peter served on church staff in Calgary for 12 years before transitioning to a national role in 2008, serving with Canadian National Baptist Convention, NAMB Canada and the North American Mission Board. He has a heart to see leaders developed and deployed and to see churches from across Canada and the United States in meaningful partnerships with church plants across Canada.

Explore Vancouver


15
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Refuge Community ChurchAlexander Lomangino
Unspecifiedalex.lomangino@gmail.com
Rev 7:9 Church
Unspecified
Canvas Church Oak BayMike Blackaby
Anglomike.blackaby@outlook.com
Zendeh ChurchAmin Pour Kaveh
Multi-Ethniczendehchurch@gmail.com
Quest ChurchMarcel Mitchell
Unspecifiedmarcel.d.mitchell@gmail.com
New Song Community ChurchChristian Rowland
Multi-Ethnicchristiancrowland@outlook.com
Glory Assembly ChurchKallu Manzoul
Unspecifiedkallu3@me.com
Jesus Vision Baptist Church of VancouverKyungjo Jung
Koreankyungjojung@gmail.com
International Family ChurchLuke Watson
Unspecifiedmark1045.ca@gmail.com
The Family ChurchYang Sup Lee
Koreanleeyangsup@gmail.com
Vancouver Japanese Bible ChurchJoo Yong Park
Japaneseaicimas0405@gmail.com
Clayton Gloria Community ChurchJuhyun Park
Koreanjhkw378@gmail.com
Gospel City ChurchBrian Chursinoff
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingbjc@gospelcity.ca
South Asian Community ChurchShahid Kamal
Indiankamalccc@yahoo.com
Movement ChurchKelly Manire
Unspecifiedkellymanire@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS