©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Twin Cities Send City Missionary


Jonathan Parnell
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Jonathan Parnell is the lead pastor of Cities Church in the twin cities area where he lives with his wife, Melissa, and their seven children. Originally from the Raleigh-Durham area, the Parnells moved to the Twin Cities in 2008 where Jonathan completed his Master of Divinity from Bethlehem College and Seminary. Jonathan served as a writer and editor for Desiring God, and he is the author of Mercy for Today (2020) and Never Settle for Normal (2017), among other titles. He and his team were sent out by Bethlehem Baptist Church in 2015 to plant Cities Church, a Multiplying Church in the middle of the Twin Cities metro.

Explore Twin Cities


21
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Emmaus ChurchTom Boyer
AngloTom.Boyer@emmauswbl.com
Zion House of PrayerJacob Christy
Anglojacobchristy72@icloud.com
Vertical Church St. PaulChristopher Asmus
Anglochristopherasmus17@gmail.com
Eurasia Baptist Church
Korean
Redeemer ChurchDan Nichols
Anglodan@redeemermn.com
Primera St Cloud/Primera Arcadia
Hispanics Other ...
Grace Bible ChurchJacob Hatfield
Unspecifiedjacobhatfield52@hotmail.com
More Grace ChurchChristian Malone
Anglochristianmalone93@gmail.com
I.C.A.R.E. Ministries, Inc.Donald Bennett
Unspecifiedreverend.dlb@gmail.com
Hope of Nations Gospel ChurchPhilip Nache
African Other ...philnache@yahoo.com
Chinese ChurchKevin Chen
Unknownkevinmillennium9@163.com
Westview ChurchBrett Toney
Unspecifiedbrett@westviewchurchmn.com
Shalom Community ChurchBrian Kite
Anglobrian.a.kite@gmail.com
Crystal Lake Road Baptist ChurchAaron Downs
Angloaaron@clbcmn.org
Living Hope ChurchMarshall Posey
Anglomarshall@livinghopemn.com
Little Earth FellowshipGreg Mott
Anglogreg@themotts.net
All Peoples ChurchSamuel Choi
Unspecifiedsamchoi714@gmail.com
True Light Chinese ChurchKevin Chen
Chinesekevinmillennium9@163.com
Richfield Bible ChurchBryan Blazosky
Anglobryan@richfieldbible.com
Bethlehem Worship CenterJohnny Russell
Unspecifiednew8realm@yahoo.com
Risen ChurchPaul Reichman
Anglopjreichman@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS