©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

St. Louis Send City Missionary


Rayden Hollis
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Rayden is lead planter of Red Hill Church in Edwardsville, Mo. Married to the love of his life, Sarah, they have three children (Kaleb, Nathan, and Aubri). Rayden has a bachelor’s degree from Southwest Baptist University and a master’s degree from Dallas Baptist University. Rayden has been in ministry for more than 20 years across four states, but planting a church is the most fun he’s ever had in ministry. St. Louis is home, and he loves his city. He also enjoys jogging, playing golf, hiking, spending time with his family, and going to the movies.

Explore St. Louis


18
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Net Community ChurchDerrick Taylor
Angloderrick@netcommunity.org
Red Tree ChurchRichard Tucker
Angloredtreechurch@gmail.com
True Life Community ChurchGene Collins
Anglocollinstg@gmail.com
Faith Community BibleMichael Byrd
African Americanmtbyrdsr@fcbcstl.org
Bayless Baptist ChurchEvan Skelton
Angloevan@baylessbaptist.org
Red Hill ChurchRayden Hollis
AngloRayden.Hollis@gmail.com
Mercy's Door Community ChurchMichael Collins
UnspecifiedMichael@mercysdoor.org
Impact ChurchScott Douglas
Anglogscottd52@gmail.com
Collinsville Community ChurchDavid Seaton
Anglodavid@collinsvillecommunitychurch.org
Purposed Church Mascoutah
Anglo
Mission Community Church
Unspecified
Redemption Community ChurchMike Whittymore
Anglomike.whittymore@gmail.com
Requiem Church
Unspecified
Faith Baptist Church, WashingtonBrett Blair
Anglobblair@showmefaith.org
City of Joy FellowshipKempton Turner
African Americankempton@cityofjoyfellowship.org
Storyline Church, St LouisJoshua Wilson
Anglojosh@thestorylinechurch.com
The Purposed ChurchBelafae Johnson
Unspecifiedbelafae@thepurposedchurch.org
Redemption Road ChurchJason Zellmer
Anglotherevjz@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS