©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

St. Louis Send City Missionary


Matt Hess
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Matt Hess was born in Wichita, Kansas, and raised in Claremore, Oklahoma. Matt has served as a pastor, church planter, church planting catalyst and Send City Missionary in various locations over the past two decades. At the heart of each role he has played is a deep desire to see people transformed through the saving power of Jesus. Matt’s ministry passion revolves around four primary areas: developing leaders, helping plant multiplying churches, vision casting and preaching the gospel. He is married to Arrica, and together, they have been blessed with four incredible kids.

Explore St. Louis


9
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
True Life Community ChurchGene Collins
Anglocollinstg@gmail.com
Faith Community BibleMichael Byrd
African Americanmtbyrdsr@fcbcstl.org
Rooted Community ChurchJacob Goble
Unspecifiedjgoble2407@gmail.com
College Park ChurchJordan Cox
Anglojordanlcox@gmail.com
Redemption Downtown - Belleville
Unspecified
Redemption Community ChurchMike Whittymore
Anglomike.whittymore@gmail.com
Requiem ChurchVincent Bissey
Unspecifiedvince@requiemchurch.com
Storyline Church, St LouisJoshua Wilson
Anglojosh@thestorylinechurch.com
Redemption Road ChurchJason Zellmer
Anglotherevjz@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS