©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

St. Louis Send City Missionary


Matt Marrs
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Matt Marrs currently serves as the Regional Director for the Midwest for Send Network. Prior to moving to the role of Regional Director, he served as the City Missionary for Kansas City. He is a lifelong resident of Kansas City, where he pastored Northland Baptist Church for several years prior to coming to work for NAMB. He is a graduate of Southwest Baptist University and Midwestern Theological Seminary. He and his wife Kerry have three grown children.

Explore St. Louis


10
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
True Life Community ChurchGene Collins
Anglocollinstg@gmail.com
Faith Community BibleMichael Byrd
African Americanmtbyrdsr@fcbcstl.org
Rooted Community ChurchJacob Goble
Unspecifiedjgoble2407@gmail.com
Mercy's Door Community ChurchMichael Collins
UnspecifiedMichael@mercysdoor.org
College Park ChurchJordan Cox
Anglojordanlcox@gmail.com
Redemption Downtown - Belleville
Unspecified
Redemption Community ChurchMike Whittymore
Anglomike.whittymore@gmail.com
Requiem ChurchVincent Bissey
Unspecifiedvince@requiemchurch.com
Storyline Church, St LouisJoshua Wilson
Anglojosh@thestorylinechurch.com
Redemption Road ChurchJason Zellmer
Anglotherevjz@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS