©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

South Florida Send City Missionary


Tim Wolfe
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Tim was born and raised Miami. He married Pam, his college sweetheart from Palm Beach Atlantic University. Pam and Tim have planted churches in Texas and Georgia. He loves spending time with Pam, his three adult children and son-in-law, their fifth child God brought along later, and he enjoys doing life with both believers and people far from Christ. He loves anything to do with the Miami (“the 305”), Sunday night slices of pizza with his bride, the Dolphins, Giants, Gators, Heat, working out and the beach.

Explore South Florida


59
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Place of Refuge ChurchWesner Charles
Unspecifiedwescharles79@yahoo.com
Gracia AbundanteEber Bernal
Hispanics Other ...ebergraciaabundante@gmail.com
New Hope Nueva Esperanza Ministries, Inc.José Garcia
Hispanics Other ...jose@newhopeesperanza.org
Kendall Baptist ChurchMatthew Diaz
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingmatthewbdiaz@gmail.com
Family Bible ChurchJoseph Gaston
Unspecifiedbrojoe4u@gmail.com
Grace Church MiamiEric Bancroft
UnspecifiedEric@gracechurch.miami
Cross United ChurchDanny Slavich
Multi-Ethnicdanny@crossunited.org
Iglesia Bautista de Kendall (English)Fabian Portunato
Unspecifiedbroker@mibrealty.com
The Redeemer's PlaceJoseph Guynes
Multi-Ethnicjoeg@theredeemersplace.com
Iglesia Comunidad Biblica Cristiana de WestonJose Concepcion
Hispanics Other ...jecontav@gmail.com
Siloam Evangelical Church of Jesus ChristWisny Naissance
Haitianwnaissance0528@gmail.com
Igreja Batista de KendallMarcos Emmanuel Oliveira Andrade
Brazilianmeoandrade47@gmail.com
New Visions Community ChurchJoel Joseph
Haitianpjjoseph2004@gmail.com
Iglesia Alcance MiamiSamuel Miranda
Hispanics Other ...sdmiramir@yahoo.com
CrossBridge Brazilian ChurchLuiz Da Silva
Brazilianluizamaro@gmail.com
Iglesia Vertical MiamiIsrael Iglesias
Hispanics Other ...israel@verticalmiami.org
The Rock Fellowship ChurchDaryl Jones
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingdljones8787@gmail.com
Iglesia Bautista Palm SpringsRozmer Gonzalez
Hispanics Other ...rozmergonzalez@gmail.com
Christ in Us ChurchMiguel Estevill
Hispanics Other ...m.estevill@ciuchurch.org
Reality Church MiamiCarlos Lollett
Unspecifiedcarlos@realitymiami.com
New Creation Baptist ChurchSun Yong Kim
Koreanseankim529@gmail.com
Iglesia Bautista Casa De Bendicion
Hispanics Other ...
Renewal Church JupiterPaul Whitfield
Anglopwhitfield1880@gmail.com
Iglesia Bautista Oasis De BendicionJaime Perez
Hispanics Other ...jperez1958@outlook.com
Restoration ChurchSteve Miller
Multi-Ethnicsteve@rchomestead.org
Grace Connection Church, NaranjaJean Feron
Multi-Ethnicjhferon@gmail.com
Inspiration Church Slavic
Unspecified
Community Disciples of Christ
Unspecified
Miami Baptist Church en Espanol West KendallDavid Pereira
Hispanics Other ...davidpereira-002@hotmail.com
Iglesia Bautista De KendallGuillermo Hernandez
Hispanics Other ...guillermo@ibkendall.net
Gospel Life ChurchMark Schweitzer
Anglomark.schweitzer@GospelLifeSunrise.com
Word of Life Church Boca RatonDaniel Naberezhnyy
Slavicdanieljob@gmail.com
Iglesia Cristiana Dia De AdoracionGerson Morey
Hispanics Other ...gersonmorey@gmail.com
Living Waters Christian FellowshipAnthony Burrell
Multi-Ethniclwcf2019@gmail.com
Village ChurchJohn Gibson
Multi-Ethnicjmgibson117@gmail.com
Iglesia Gracia Sobre GraciaMichel Galeano
Hispanics Other ...michelgaleano23@gmail.com
Alpha & Omega ChurchGerman Portillo
Hispanics Other ...germanvpor@gmail.com
Resurreccion Cutler Bay
Hispanics Other ...
Grace Gathering Church of Boca RatonSal Cavarretta
Anglosalcavarretta@gmail.com
Iglesia Jesus Para TodosGregorio Eduardo Sanchez
Hispanics Other ...g.eduardosanchez63@gmail.com
Real Church Hollywood
Multi-Ethnic
Alive Baptist ChurchYuliesky Infante
Multi-Ethnicyuliesky2007@yahoo.com
Harvest MiamiAbiel Mir
Hispanics Other ...amir@harvestmiami.church
Radiant City ChurchClifford McCray
Unspecifiedcliff@RadiantCityChurch.org
Igreja RealClaudio Costa
UnspecifiedClaudiocesarc@aol.com
Christ Family en EspanolEmilio Herrera
Unspecifiedaherrera@mychristfamily.org
Camino de VidaJose Luis Martinez
Hispanics Other ...jlca.martinez@gmail.com
Iglesia Familiar SherbrookeGustavo Buitron
Unspecifiedgbuitron@gofamilychurch.org
The Palm Church MiamiShawn Thrasher
Unspecifiedshawnthras@gmail.com
First Baptist Church Boynton Beach en EspanolJose Rodriguez
Hispanics Other ...pastorjose@firstboynton.com
Iglesia Biblica Vida RealWinston Williams
Hispanics Other ...wwilliams@ibvidareal.org
Eglise Baptiste de la Nouvelle VieJean Belizaire
Haitianjeanmichelbelizaire46@gmail.com
Palm Springs Baptist Church, Arabic CampusMaher Indraws
Unspecifiedmaher4jesus@yahoo.com
Tabernacle Baptiste de GosenJean Louissaint
Unknownjnrubinlou@hotmail.com
Iglesia Bautista, West DoralUriel Agudelo
Hispanics Other ...uhagudelo@gmail.com
La Gran ComisionMainel Yera
Hispanics Other ...mainelyera27@yahoo.com
Cornerstone MiamiJose David Lopez
Unknownjdlopez12@gmail.com
Northside Baptist ChurchCarlos Finale
Unspecifiedcarlosf@ibnorthside.org
Primitive Baptist Church of BrowardSamuel Delphin
Unknowndelphin_samuel@yahoo.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS