©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Seattle Send City Missionary


Dave Elliff
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Before church planting, Dave spent three years on staff with a college ministry at the University of Oklahoma. He then moved to Southeast Asia for several years where he helped plant a church of university students. In 2015, Dave and his wife, Mary, moved to Seattle to plant Roots Community Church, which he still pastors. Dave and Mary have five children who bring their parents much joy. Their prayer is to see a multiplying movement of fully devoted followers of Christ spread through Seattle and beyond.

Explore Seattle


20
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
CityLight ChurchJon Beazley
Unspecifiedjonbeazley@gmail.com
Discovery ChurchKevin Gibbs
Unspecifiedkgibbs@discoveryseattle.org
Harvest Church- BellinghamJordan Embree
Unspecifiedembree.jordan@gmail.com
City Center Baptist ChurchStuart Bell
Unspecifiedbell@fbccenterton.org
Saesoon Baptist ChurchTaeyun Kim
Unspecifiedtuny1040@gmail.com
Living Spring FellowshipHaggai Habila
Unspecifiedhabila.haggai@gmail.com
Living Spring Fellowship, Puyallup
Unspecified
Seattle Overflowing Baptist ChurchJaewon Choi
Unspecifiedjaewon0413@gmail.com
Love Tree ChurchJoo Sung Kim
Koreanblessedmog@gmail.com
Awakening ChurchJonah Easley
Anglojonaheasley@gmail.com
Zomi Baptist ChurchCing Sang
Asian Other ...tuimangsangpi@gmail.com
Neema Community ChurchGeorge Mungai
Unspecifiedgeorgekaranja71@yahoo.com
Puyallup Korean Baptist ChurchSung Lee
Koreanholygok@gmail.com
Two Bridges ChurchDavid Ginn
Unspecifieddavid@twobridgeschurch.com
FARM & FAMILY MISSIONS CHURCH
Unspecified
Eternal Joy Mongolian Christian ChurchAnkhbayar Jigjid
Asian Other ...badnaa2000@yahoo.com
Southeast Asian MinistrySahara Chea
Asian Other ...saharachea@yahoo.com
The PointeStephen Searles
Unspecifiedstephenfsearles@gmail.com
Cross Country Cowboy Church
Unspecified
Table of Hope Community ChurchTyler Clark
AngloTyler@tablehope.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS