©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

San Francisco Send City Missionary


Shane Critser
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Shane Critser lives in Los Angeles with his wife, Jennifer, and their three kids, Chase, Chloe and Charley. Before moving to Los Angeles, Shane served as the director of church and missionary discovery at NAMB. He previously served as the mission pastor at Hope Baptist Church in Las Vegas, Nev. You can follow Shane on Twitter @shanecritser.

Explore San Francisco


27
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Immanuel Church of PetalumaJohn Graham
Unspecifiedkelly@immanuelpetaluma.com
Sanctuary BayBrett Butler
Anglobrett@sanctuarybay.org
Praising God ChurchGanga B Tamang
Koreangbtamang2019@gmail.com
Ecclesia Renewal ChurchMasresha Mekonnen
African Americanmaspraeya@yahoo.com
Truth SeekersSamuel Perli
Unspecifiedsamueldavidperli@gmail.com
Eden ChurchDaniel Atondo
AngloDatondo@eden.church
Reawakening ChurchRobert Wagner
Multi-Ethnicallforjesusca@yahoo.com
Iglesia Bautista La RocaEzequiel Hernandez
Hispanics Other ...hhernan7@att.net
The Right Hand of FellowshipDaniel Watts
Multi-EthnicWattsfmly@yahoo.com
Daly City Mongolian ChurchMunkh Baldandorj
Asian Other ...mmtc2002@gmail.com
RefugeJeremy Proemsey
Angloproemseyjp@gmail.com
The Movement Church Life AcademyChristopher Stites
Multi-Ethnicchristopher@themovement.church
Realm ChurchJames Westbrook
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingjwestbrook@therealmchurch.com
New Nation ChurchSeung Hwan Choi
Koreannewnation.pastor@gmail.com
Storyline ChurchAkeem Smith
Unspecifiedakeem@thisisstoryline.com
CenterSet ChurchAhmad Roohi
AngloAli.roohi@gmail.com
The Parish ChurchDaniel Huskey
Anglodaniel@theparish.church
Walnut Creek Mongolian Church
Asian Other ...
Graceland Bible Church
Asian Other ...
Iglesia Biblica EmmanuelWalter Lara
Hispanics Other ...tristanx3@hotmail.com
New Valley Church of San JoseJoe Newton
Multi-Ethnicjnewton@southbaychurch.org
Overflowing Baptist ChurchJongho Kim
Koreanjongho07@gmail.com
Anthem ChurchChase Feindel
Anglofeindel@gmail.com
Storyline ChurchAkeem Smith
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingakeem13smith@gmail.com
Gospel Community Church Santa CruzBrandon O'Sullivan
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingbrandonosully44@gmail.com
Realm ChurchJames Westbrook
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingwestbrook514@hotmail.com
Ling-Quan Mandarin ChurchKeh-Minn Chang
Chinesepastorchangkm@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS