©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

San Diego Send City Missionary


Jeremy Aylett
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Jeremy is a church planter in San Diego. He planted Mission Valley Church in 2012, and desires it to be a multiplying church that reaches the various neighborhoods and diverse people groups of their area. Aylett believes San Diego is a gateway city for the nations and a strategic location because of its worldwide cultural influence and global popularity. Jeremy and his wife, Natalia, have two children, Ian and Logan.

Explore San Diego


32
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
First Baptist Church Of Pacific BeachJustin Paslay
Anglopaslay.justin@gmail.com
Journey Church North CountyCody Wallace
Anglocodyswallace@gmail.com
Restore ChurchJames Pinkerton
Unspecifiedpinkrton20@gmail.com
Agape Myanmar MissionSilas Lallian Thiang
Asian Other ...pastorsilas77@gmail.com
Hands and FeetBeau Moffatt
Unspecifiedbeaumoffatt@gmail.com
Life Point ChurchMark Finnigan
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingmark@lifepoint.city
Church of San YsidroIvan Chavez
Unspecifiedallejandrocs@gmail.com
Redline ChurchClifton Stanton
Angloclifton.stanton@redlineca.com
Iglesia Vida SDNoeman Diaz
Hispanics Other ...noeman.diaz@vidasd.org
New Vision EncantoJames Pope
UnspecifiedJamespope@newvision.city
OVC RealIsrael Alonso
Hispanics Other ...rayxanny@hotmail.com
Compass ChurchDavid Worcester
Unspecifieddavidworcester@gmail.com
Pillar Church of San DiegoDaniel Carter
Multi-Ethniccarter.daniel17@gmail.com
Convergence Community ChurchEric Beeman
Unknowneric@convergencesd.com
New Vision Church Ethiopian CampusMarkos Leyene
East Africanmarkosleyene@gmail.com
Kaleo Comunidad CristianaMichael Jimenez
Hispanics Other ...sr.m.a.jimenez@gmail.com
Iglesia GraciaEliecer Barrantes
Hispanics Other ...pastoriglesiagracia@gmail.com
New Vision Church en EspañolFelipe Valdez
Unspecifiedfelipe@newvisionsd.org
AuthentiCity ChurchJimmy Rippy
Anglojimmy@authenticitychurch.org
Set Free Church El CajonFrancisco Garcia
Unknownwatchingfordaylight@gmail.com
Anthem ChurchChase Feindel
Anglofeindel@gmail.com
Holy Wave ChurchKyungho Lee
Koreanpastorkhlee@gmail.com
Cross and CrownShawn Wagner
Angloshawn.wagner@sd.church
The Hills Community ChurchBrian Jones
Unspecifiedbrianjonesonline@yahoo.com
City Life ChurchDale Huntington
Anglodale@citylifesandiego.org
Divine Grace (Neema Ya Mungu) Christian FellowshipOwonda Epiphany
African Other ...pastor.divinegrace@gmail.com
Agape Baptist ChurchLau Truong
Vietnamesemstruonglam@yahoo.com
King's Cross ChurchObed Brefo
Angloobedandelena@gmail.com
Grace Battleship ChurchBrandon Maine
Unspecifiedbmaine777@gmail.com
Iglesia Gracia
Hispanics Other ...
Iglesia Vida Nueva SD
Unspecified
Center City ChurchG'Joe Joseph
Multi-Ethnicgjoe@centercitysd.church
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS