©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

San Diego Send City Missionary


Jeremy Aylett
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Jeremy is a church planter in San Diego. He planted Mission Valley Church in 2012, and desires it to be a multiplying church that reaches the various neighborhoods and diverse people groups of their area. Aylett believes San Diego is a gateway city for the nations and a strategic location because of its worldwide cultural influence and global popularity. Jeremy and his wife, Natalia, have two children, Ian and Logan.

Explore San Diego


25
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Journey Church North CountyCody Wallace
Anglocodyswallace@gmail.com
Restore ChurchJames Pinkerton
Unspecifiedpinkrton20@gmail.com
Hands and FeetBeau Moffatt
Unspecifiedbeaumoffatt@gmail.com
Life Point ChurchMark Finnigan
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingmark@lifepoint.city
Church of San YsidroIvan Chavez
Unspecifiedallejandrocs@gmail.com
Redline ChurchClifton Stanton
Angloclifton.stanton@redlineca.com
Iglesia Vida SDNoeman Diaz
Hispanics Other ...noeman.diaz@vidasd.org
New Vision Church EncantoJames Pope
UnspecifiedJamespope@newvision.city
OVC Real
Hispanics Other ...
Compass ChurchDavid Worcester
Unspecifieddavidworcester@gmail.com
Pillar Church of San DiegoDaniel Carter
Multi-Ethniccarter.daniel17@gmail.com
Set Free Southland CampusFrancisco Garcia
Unspecifiedwatchingfordaylight@gmail.com
New Vision Church Ethiopian CampusMarkos Leyene
East Africanmarkosleyene@gmail.com
Kaleo Comunidad CristianaMichael Jimenez
Hispanics Other ...sr.m.a.jimenez@gmail.com
The Hill ChurchJames Steele
Anglojimmysteel@thehillsd.org
Iglesia GraciaEliecer Barrantes
Hispanics Other ...pastoriglesiagracia@gmail.com
New Vision Church City Heights en EspanolFelipe Valdez
Unspecifiedfelipe@newvisionsd.org
Anthem ChurchChase Feindel
Anglofeindel@gmail.com
Holy Wave ChurchKyungho Lee
Koreanpastorkhlee@gmail.com
The Hills Community ChurchBrian Jones
Unspecifiedbrianjonesonline@yahoo.com
King's Cross ChurchObed Brefo
Angloobedandelena@gmail.com
Ocean View Church Chula VistaLogan Mabe
Unspecifiedloganmabe20@gmail.com
Grace Battleship ChurchBrandon Maine
Unspecifiedbmaine777@gmail.com
Center City ChurchG'Joe Joseph
Multi-Ethnicgjoe@centercitysd.church
Ocean View Church en EspanolIsrael Alonso
Hispanics Other ...rayxanny@hotmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS