©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Phoenix Send City Missionary


Brian Bowman
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Brian Bowman is pastor of Valley Life Church. He and his wife Brooke planted in North Phoenix in 2011. Since then, Valley Life has planted five other churches in the valley. He began serving as Send City Missionary in 2021. Brian and Brooke have two married children and one grandson.

Explore Phoenix


33
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Mission Valley ChurchMike Lee
Unspecifiedmike@missionvalleyaz.church
My City Church PhoenixJuan Carlos Nava
Unspecifiedmycitychurchphoenix@hotmail.com
Bridge RetroMark Pratt
Unspecifiedtransman4456@gmail.com
Light In The Desert Baptist Church
Anglo
Calvary ParkerRuben Magdaleno
Unspecifiedruben@calvarybaptistlhc.com
Vietnamese Vineyard Baptist ChurchDong Truong
Vietnamesepsalmmusicvn@gmail.com
Iglesia Experimenta VidaJoaquin Vargas
Hispanics Other ...joaquinvargas@me.com
Queen Creek Bible ChurchJason Huff
Unspecifiedjasonhuff89@gmail.com
Cross Church CornvilleAndrew Puett
Unspecifiedpastorandrewpuett@gmail.com
Ciudad de GraciaJoel Salazar
Hispanics Other ...jdsalazarh@gmail.com
Westown Nepali ChurchBishnu Regmi
Unspecifiedbishnu_kamala@hotmail.com
Every Tribe and Nation Baptist Church
Native American / 1st Nation
Citypoint Baptist ChurchJon Guy
Unspecifiedpastor@citypointaz.com
Valley Life Church, North PeoriaMathew Mueller
UnspecifiedMathew.mueller2@gmail.com
Salt River Community ChurchDavid Wiley
Unspecifieddave@saltrivercommunitychurch.com
East Valley International ChurchRolly Delgado
Asian Other ...rollydelgado@yahoo.com
The Bridge Torre FuerteEfren Burciaga
Hispanics Other ...ian_jes707@yahoo.com
Redeeming Life ChurchDerek Drummond
Unspecifieddereksdrummond@gmail.com
Iglesia Ncuentro - Queen Creek CampusVictor Arias
Hispanics Other ...victorharias@gmail.com
North Phoenix ASU CampusRyan Jenkins
Unspecifiedryanj@nphx.org
Campus Community ChurchJohnathan Chan
Chinesejohnathanchan7@gmail.com
Asante ChurchHugh Dennis
UnspecifiedAlex.dennis1@gmail.com
NPHX Church FlagstaffMichael Grigsby
Unspecifiedmichaelcgrigsby@gmail.com
Village Hope ChurchDustin Thrower
Unspecifieddthrower52@gmail.com
All Nations Church
Unspecified
Iglesia Border LightJesus Bustamante
Hispanics Other ...jbtte65@gmail.com
Northwest Valley Church, Surprise
Unspecified
Grace Pointe EspanolJuan Hernandez Galeas
Unspecifiedjuanh@ncuentro.org
Relentless ChurchBryson Isom
Anglobisom@valleylife.church
Desert Ridge ChurchAndrew Shurson
Angloshursona@gmail.com
Iglesia Cristiana ConexionRicardo Felix Miranda
Hispanics Other ...vidaeterna.rf@gmail.com
Christ Church, Central PhoenixBrett Smith
Unspecifiedsmithbw479@gmail.com
Way Family ChurchBrandon Barrios
Anglopastorbrandon@wayfamily.church
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS