©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Philadelphia Send City Missionary


Kyle Canty
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Kyle Canty was born and raised in North Philadelphia and now resides in the West Oak Lane section of the city. He and his wife, Pam, have three children. Kyle received a B.S and M.S. from Cairn University (formerly Philadelphia Biblical University). He also has an M.Div. in urban missional leadership and a D.Min. with a focus on urban missiology from Biblical Seminary. He has over 27 years of ministry experience, most recently as assistant pastor at Great Commission Church where he served for over 13 years. Kyle has a love for incarnational urban ministry among marginalized communities.

Explore Philadelphia


16
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Grace Christian FellowshipRolando Ona
Filipinoronasr777@yahoo.com
Redemption Heights ChurchMark Turner
Anglomarkjosephturner@gmail.com
Bedrock FishtownRaymond Guensch
Multi-EthnicDrew@bedrockchurch.com
Proclamation Community ChurchGerald Waters
African Americangwaterssr@yahoo.com
Common Grounds ChurchAndrew Lemon
Unspecifiedajlemon123@gmail.com
New Life Christian Fellowship Baptist ChurchAntonio Bennett
African AmericanRevTonyBennett@gmail.com
Redemption Community ChurchWilliam Levengood
Anglobillylevengood@gmail.com
Sutun-e-Haqq, (The Pillar of Truth), PhiladelphiaShamaun Bashir
Asian Other ...psbashir1970@gmail.com
Redemption City ChurchStephen Weeks
AngloWeeks.stephenj@gmail.com
Iglesia Biblica La VerdadSergio Belloso
Hispanics Other ...sergiobelloso@gmail.com
Declaration City ChurchCarson Rogers
Unspecifiedcarsonjrogers@gmail.com
Compasion of Christ Ministry Intl.Enoch Karnjay
African Other ...strongenoch@gmail.com
Arabic Christian ChurchFadl Nagi
Unspecifiedpastorfadlnagi@yahoo.com
Delval EastChristopher Betner
African Americanpastorchris@rightwhereyouare.com
God's Church of Philadelphia
Korean
Legacy 242 ChurchSteven Marfia
Anglosteve.marfia@legacy242.church
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS