©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

New York City Send City Missionary


Won Kwak
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Won is a second generation church planter and pastor. He has planted a church and replanted a church both bivocationally and as a full-time planter. As New York City’s Send City Missionary, his desire is to see the winds of revival sweep over the greatest city in the world. He loves his wife, Diane, and their five children, affectionately known as the "Kwaklings." In his free time you will find Won cheering for the Scarlet Knights of Rutgers University .

Explore New York City


34
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Iglesia Bautista Hispana, Hasbrouck HgtsRamon Cabrera
Hispanics Other ...pastorray@ibh316.com
The Grace International FellowshipDelfin Orendain
Unknowndel823@gmail.com
One Community ChurchChris Mills
Unspecifiedchris@communitychurch.one
Bridge Community Church, LICMichael Hill
Unspecifiedmichael@bridgecommunitynyc.com
Maranatha Baptist Church
Unspecified
Central ChurchWilson Tuero
Hispanics Other ...Wilsontuero@gmail.com
Iglesia Camino De Fe MonroeJose Garcia
Hispanics Other ...caminodefeny@gmail.com
Hope Community NYCGregg Gober
Unspecifiedgregg.gober@gmail.com
Celebration Church NewarkMaximiliano Almeida
Brazilianprmaxdealmeida@yahoo.com
International Baptist Worship Center
Unknown
Fordham Community ChurchRamny Perez
Hispanic English Speakingramnyperez@gmail.com
Mission City Church NYCGarrett Raburn
Unspecifiedgarrettraburn@gmail.com
Borough ChurchZach Van Veldhuizen
Unspecifiedzach@matthewroad.org
Bangla Bible ChurchBiplob Das
Asian Other ...bbmdip@gmail.com
Neighborhood Church UWSSteve Chambers
UnspecifiedSteve@calvarydothan.com
New Jersey Chinese Baptist ChurchAaron Shum
Chinesenjcbc2000@yahoo.com
Brooklyn Family ChurchBlake Comer
Unknownblake.comer@gmail.com
Restoration Church NYCRobert Russell
Anglorob@restorationnyc.org
Iglesia Bautista Ebenezer, Jamesburg NJSamuel Ventura
Hispanics Other ...sventura568@gmail.com
Grace Christian Fellowship, BellevilleRolando Ona
Asian Other ...ronasr777@yahoo.com
Grace New York Korean Baptist ChurchHang Je Cho
Korean98cadet@gmail.com
Revelation ChurchJundy Bautista
Unspecifiedjundy@revelationchurch.org
Victory Community Church
African American
Staten Island Chinese Baptist ChurchSimon Ma
Chinesesimonma10312@gmail.com
Living Stones Community ChurchJustin Gailey
AngloJgailey7@yahoo.com
Union Church Tom's River, NJDiego Mendieta
Unspecifieddmendieta316@gmail.com
The Bridge Church
African American
Point Community Church EdisonSteven DiSebastian
Unknownsdisebastian@gmail.com
House of Grace ChurchEvens Merilus
Unspecifiedevensmerilus71@yahoo.com
Streamside Community ChurchDaniel Kim
Unspecifiedpdaniel2030@gmail.com
Focus Fellowship ChurchNatalio Perez
Unspecifiednatperezjr@gmail.com
Redemption Church, Long BranchFrederico Castro
Unspecifiedcastrofrederico87@gmail.com
Roots NYC ChurchJames Schauerte
Unspecifiedchosenyetfree@gmail.com
Cornerstone Church at Bay RidgeNathan Tubbs
Anglonathan@cornerstonebayridge.org
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS