©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

New Orleans Send City Missionary


Ryan Rice
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Ryan Rice Sr. is a church planter and pastor with a love for his hometown of New Orleans. He graduated from Dillard University in New Orleans and spent several years working in corporate communications, training and development. Ryan and his family moved back to New Orleans in 2014 to plant Connect Church with the hopes of seeing a gospel-centered church impact the city of New Orleans. He is married to Seane’ and they have four children: Ryan Jr., Brayden, Reagen and Bailey.

Explore New Orleans


15
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Cross Culture Community ChurchTroy Gause
Anglotroy@cwownola.org
Harvest ChurchAndrew Hanna
Unspecifiedandyhanna13@gmail.com
Greater New Orleans Chinese ChurchTimothy Zhou
Chinesezhouqugang@gmail.com
Manna Baptist ChurchCardell Barbarin
Unspecifieddellbar1@yahoo.com
FaithDugas Cutrer
AngloByroncutrer@gmail.com
Celebration Church MandevilleJames Richardson
Anglochadr@celebrationchurch.org
The Church in MichoudIsaac Woodward
African Americanj.isaacwoodward@gmail.com
Immanuel Community, New OrleansMatthew Delaughter
Anglomdelaughter606@students.sbts.edu
Narrative ChurchBrian Mathews
Unspecifiedbrian.mathews850@gmail.com
Garden City ChurchKenneth Booker
Unspecifiedkshaneb@me.com
Unity Creole Baptist ChurchDawesteniel Louis
Unspecifieddawest.louis@gmail.com
West Bank Baptist ChurchWilliam Melson
Asian Other ...wryanmelson@gmail.com
Still Water Westbank ChurchDarryl Menina
African Americandval2925@hotmail.com
Next Level in Christ ChurchBobby Williams
African Americananchoredinchrist1@gmail.com
Celebration Church- Lower St. Bernard CampusDavid Gonzalez
Unspecifieddavidg@celebrationchurch.org
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS