©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Los Angeles Send City Missionary


Will Browning
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Will Browning is a coach for church planters and the Send City Missionary in Los Angeles, California. Originally from South Carolina, he founded Journey Church in Charleston, where he served as the Lead Pastor for 14 years. He met Christ and his wife, Tarah, in college. He and Tarah have three children: a daughter in nursing school, a son in the Marine Corps and a son in high school. He is passionate about faith, fitness, and the Carolina Gamecocks.

Explore Los Angeles


64
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
The Home ChurchMitchell Perez
Anglomitchellrichardperez@gmail.com
Overflowing ChurchKaro Ku
Unspecifiedkaro@overflowing.church
Arabic Community Christian Church ValenciaIssa Alnazal
Unspecifiedissa@alnazzal.org
Mt Zion Church SouthKelvin Aikens
African Americankelvinaaikens@yahoo.com
Echo ChurchJonathan Hettema
Anglojdhettema77@gmail.com
Agua Viva of YucaipaRay Sanchez
Hispanics Other ...moparray@sbcglobal.net
Iglesia Comunidad EmanuelGuillermo Fernandez
Hispanics Other ...gfactorflooring@yahoo.com
Cades Iglesia CristianaJesus Martinez
Hispanics Other ...jesusmartinez.777@hotmail.com
Winchester Church
Unspecified
Zoe Church of Orange County INC.David Crawford
Unspecifieddjglocal@gmail.com
Citylights Slavic ChurchIgor Zhukov
Slavicigorland1@yahoo.com
Garden City Church INC.Brad Ormonde Jr.
Anglobradojr@gmail.com
Valley Lights ChurchBruce Wood
Anglobrucejacobwood@gmail.com
Iglesia Huntington BeachEleazar Barajas
Hispanics Other ...eleazarbarajas@hotmail.com
Neighborhood Life ChurchDavid Newman
Anglodavid.a.newman@biola.edu
New Mission ChurchDavid Gill
Koreandavidgill2020@gmail.com
Grace Alive ChurchMorris Bannister
Hispanics Other ...daniel@gracealivechurch.com
True Zion Missionary Baptist ChurchDouglas Nelson
African Americandouglasenelson@gmail.com
The Daily Church INCJordan Nassie
Unspecifiedjordannassie@gmail.com
Slavic church of LA
Unspecified
Ridgeview ChurchAlex Barrett
Angloalexdbarrett@gmail.com
Light and Grace MinistryRene Osorio - Santiago
Hispanics Other ...reneosorio717@yahoo.com
Forward ChurchBogdan Kipko
Unspecifiedbogdan@forward.fm
TrueLA Church
Unspecified
Solid Rock Church - EspañolHector Medina
Hispanics Other ...hmedina@namb.net
Renovate ChurchChristopher Kirish
Anglochris@renovatechurch.org
Nations ChurchTimothy Hutchinson
Anglotimothyjhutchinson@gmail.com
Home ChurchEvan Dahl
UnspecifiedHevanlee.ent@gmail.com
Grace and Truth FellowshipTerence Patrick Silo
Unspecifiedtsilo@gatf.life
Grace Redeemer ChurchSamuel Noh
Multi-Ethnicnoh.sam3@gmail.com
Refuge City ChurchCameron Stevens
Anglocamstevens1976@gmail.com
Iglesia Cristiana Altar de DiosHenry Meza
Hispanics Other ...i.c.altardedios@gmail.com
Story ChurchTravis Cunningham
AngloCunninghamtrav@yahoo.com
Faith in Christ Church, Orange CountyJili Yang
Unspecifiedwzlamb@gmail.com
First Chinese Baptist Church Rancho CucamonJo Woo
Chinesejowooserve@gmail.com
Faith In Christ Church OC
Chinese
Everlove Baptist Church of Southern CaliforniaSanghee Ahn
KoreanEBCSoCal@gmail.com
Iglesia De La CruzDavid Clement
Hispanics Other ...clemdave84@hotmail.com
Echo Church In Eastvale
Unspecified
Anthology ChurchFrancis Shelter
AngloFrankshelter@gmail.com
Life Song HillsideDaryl Murata
Unspecifieddmurata@gmail.com
Cades Iglesia CristianaJesus Martinez
Hispanics Other ...jesusmartinez.777@hotmail.com
Rancho Evangelical Church/IECCRamdan Tjahjadjaja
Indonesianpastor_ramdan@yahoo.com
Set Free Montclair
Anglo
Huntington Beach Korean ChurchJohn Kim
Koreanjohn.kim@vanguard.edu
Increase MinistryTahijj Counts
UnspecifiedBishoptsc@aol.com
Sovereign Trinity ChurchJosiah Espinoza
Hispanics Other ...josiah.a.espinoza@gmail.com
First, LoveMichael Mow
Multi-Ethnicmichael@solidrock.us
The Lighthouse of Santa ClaritaDaniel Lawrie
Anglodaniel@lighthousescv.org
Kadesh Christ's ChurchYirdaw Bogale
African Americanyirdawt@gmail.com
Set Free Church VictorvilleMarshall Jones
Unspecifiedsetfreebanning@gmail.com
Voice of the CrossingAndrew Iskender
Unspecifiedramyruth@hotmail.com
Resonate ChurchJoshua Ekberg
Anglojoshua@resonate.net
Divine Fellowship Community Baptist ChurchRaphael Irving
African Americanraphaelirving@gmail.com
Gospel City ChurchPeter Park
Koreanpeter@gospelcityla.com
Mid-Cities Baptist Church en EspanolSalvador Magaña
Unspecifiedsalvadorvane@gmail.com
Centro Cristiano de FeCarlos Lopez
Hispanics Other ...enhacore1@gmail.com
Pillar Church of 29 Palms
Anglo
Unconditional Love ChurchAziz Ditta
Unspecifiedsavedbygrace.ditt@gmail.com
Los Angeles City Baptist ChurchMin Lee
Hispanics Other ...pastorminlee@gmail.com
New Ontario ChurchMartin Chien
Chinesemartinchien@gs.edu
HEART OF THE CANYONS SUNLAND
Anglo
Echo Church OCJason Polk
Unspecifiedjason.polk@echochurchoc.com
Starting Point ChurchMichael Windsor
Unspecifiedmwindsor@startingpointchurch.us
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS