©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Kansas City Send City Missionary


Matt Miller
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Matt lives in Kansas City with his wife, Jenn, and their three children: Allie, Kristie and Luke. Matt started as Send City missionary in late 2018 after previously serving on the Send Kansas City leadership team. Matt and Jenn planted New City Church in January 2012 and have multiplied New City into four locations. Matt is passionate about multiplying churches, making disciples and developing leaders. He graduated from Florida Atlantic University and received his Master’s in Missional Church Movements from Wheaton College. In his spare time, Matt enjoys the WWE, reading, and Taco Bell.

Explore Kansas City


23
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
The BridgeGobar Biswa
Asian Other ...Gobarbiswa@gmail.com
RiverPark Church, ParkvilleStephen Daniel
Anglosdaniel@riverparkkc.com
Neighborhood Church OlatheEric Stelzer
Angloericnstelzer@gmail.com
Northside Fellowship Kansas CityTaylor DiRoberto
Unspecifiedtdiroberto@mbts.edu
New City Church EdgertonCasey Carter
Anglocasey@newcitychurch.com
CrossPoint OsawatomieRichard Marsh
Anglobrooks.marsh@crosspointnow.net
Three Trails CommunityBlake Fortner
Unspecifiedthreetrailscommunity@gmail.com
Kansas New Life ChurchAnsung Choe
Koreanchoeansung@hotmail.com
Iglesia Bautista Casa de GraciaArnaldo Achucarro
Hispanics Other ...arnaldoachucarro@gmail.com
New City Church - Loma Vista
Unspecified
New City ChurchRay Peoples
Angloray.peoples@newcitychurch.com
Veer ChurchDon Hamilton
Anglopastordon@veerchurch.com
Proclaim ChurchCody Waterman
Anglocody@proclaimkc.org
Dunamis Fellowship Church
Unspecified
River's Edge FellowshipTravis Yeargans
African Americantyeargans@gmail.com
Fellowship of Grace - First CityJohn Wyman
Unspecifiedfirstcity@fogkc.com
The Bridge ChurchSeth Budimlija
Angloseth@bridgechurchkc.com
Discover Church KCJernigan Schwent
Anglojernigan@discoverchurchkc.com
Fellowship West-Leavenworth
Unspecified
New City Church Loma VistaPrice Wright
Unspecifiedpwright26.pw@gmail.com
Multiply KC ChurchChristopher Haymes
Asian Other ...christopher.haymes@gmail.com
Palabra De GraciaLuis Sanchez
Hispanics Other ...Luisf526@gmail.com
New City Church MerriamRay Peoples
Angloray.peoples@newcitychurch.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS