©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Kansas City Send City Missionary


Matt Miller
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Matt lives in Kansas City with his wife, Jenn, and their three children: Allie, Kristie and Luke. Matt started as Send City missionary in late 2018 after previously serving on the Send Kansas City leadership team. Matt and Jenn planted New City Church in January 2012 and have multiplied New City into four locations. Matt is passionate about multiplying churches, making disciples and developing leaders. He graduated from Florida Atlantic University and received his Master’s in Missional Church Movements from Wheaton College. In his spare time, Matt enjoys the WWE, reading, and Taco Bell.

Explore Kansas City


19
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Reformation ChurchDan Cogan
Unspecifieddan.cogan@nbckc.org
The BridgeGobar Biswa
Asian Other ...Gobarbiswa@gmail.com
RiverPark Church, ParkvilleStephen Daniel
Anglosdaniel@riverparkkc.com
Neighborhood Church OlatheEric Stelzer
Angloericnstelzer@gmail.com
Northland en Espanol, Kansas CityLuis Sanchez
Hispanics Other ...Luisf526@gmail.com
Northside Fellowship Kansas CityTaylor DiRoberto
Unspecifiedtdiroberto@mbts.edu
New City Church EdgertonCarroll Carter
Anglocasey@newcitychurch.com
CrossPoint OsawatomieRichard Marsh
Anglobrooks.marsh@crosspointnow.net
Three Trails CommunityBlake Fortner
Unspecifiedthreetrailscommunity@gmail.com
Iglesia Bautista Casa de GraciaArnaldo Achucarro
Hispanics Other ...arnaldoachucarro@gmail.com
New City Church - RaytownPrice Wright
African Americanpwright26.pw@gmail.com
Veer ChurchDon Hamilton
Anglopastordon@veerchurch.com
Proclaim ChurchCody Waterman
Anglocody@proclaimkc.org
River's Edge FellowshipTravis Yeargans
African Americantyeargans@gmail.com
First CityJohn Wyman
Unspecifiedjwyman345@gmail.com
The Bridge ChurchSeth Budimlija
Angloseth@bridgechurchkc.com
Discover Church KCJernigan Schwent
Anglojernigan@discoverchurchkc.com
Neighborhood ChurchDavid Partin
Anglodavepartin@gmail.com
New City Church MerriamRay Peoples
Angloray.peoples@newcitychurch.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS