©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Detroit Send City Missionary


Wayne Parker
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Wayne Parker grew up in metro Detroit. He graduated from Eastern Michigan University with a degree in education and received his Master of Divinity degree from the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, Kentucky. Parker now serves as the senior pastor for Merriman Road Baptist Church in Garden City, an inner-ring suburb of Detroit. Previously Parker has served as a church planter, a church planting catalyst and director of missions for the Woodland Baptist Association in Michigan. He has also owned and operated a remodeling company and was a licensed builder in the state of Michigan. Wayne and his wife Cindy have five children. Together, they enjoy skiing, hiking, hunting and fishing.

Explore Detroit


27
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Reaching Out Church - Windsor
Unspecified
Lanterns Church
Anglo
One Mission ChurchAntonio Wimberly
African Americanantoniowimberly@gmail.com
The Church at ClawsonBob Morrissey
Anglopastorbob@clawsonchurch.com
The Trails ChurchPhillip Box
UnspecifiedPhillipibox@gmail.com
Commonwealth of FaithTorion Bridges
African AmericanTorion.bridges@outlook.com
Mile City ChurchTravis Whittaker
Anglotravis@milecity.com
Reformation Church DetroitMalcolm Griswold
Unspecifiedmalcolmgriswold90@gmail.com
Life-Giver ChurchAlin Patularu
Unknownalinpatularu1@gmail.com
Restoring Hope ChurchDaniel Tackett
UnknownDCTACKETT77@gmail.com
The House of Restoration ChurchRoland Caldwell Jr
African AmericanCaldwell.roland@gmail.com
Cross and Anchor ChurchJoshua Bowers
Unspecifiedjoshbowers@gmail.com
Rhiza ChurchEfrain Diaz
Unspecifiedtito@rhiza.church
New Found Hope Community ChurchRay Ruffin
African Americanniffur.rr@gmail.com
People's Fresh Start ChurchRobert Lodge
African Americanrobertdlodge.jr@gmail.com
Reaching Out ChurchShakil Khondoker
Asian Other ...khondoker.shakil@gmail.com
The City ChurchCorey Parker
African Americanthecitychurch734@gmail.com
People's Fresh Start ChurchRobert Lodge
African Americanrobertdlodge.jr@gmail.com
Open Door Community ChurchBryan DeOliviera
Unknownthedeolivieras@gmail.com
The Seed Church
African American
Treasuring Christ Church Ann ArborMichael Guyer
Anglomsguyer@gmail.com
Refuge DetroitDrew Ansley
African Americandrewansley@gmail.com
Journey ChurchChad Nelson
Anglopastorchadnelson@gmail.com
Crossover Church
African American
Heart and Soul West BloomfieldCornelius Roberson
Unspecifiedfamily15067@sbcglobal.net
Heart and Soul Community Church
African American
Transformation ChurchThomas Springs
Unspecifiedseth.tcmi@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS