©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Denver Send City Missionary


Dave Howeth
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Dave is husband to Debbie and dad to three adult children. He has eight grandchildren ranging from 16 to 1. Dave earned a B.A. in Economics and Industrial Management Engineering from Montana State University and a M.Div. from Gateway [Golden Gate] Baptist Seminary. His love for Denver began in 2007 when he was called to serve as a Church Planter Strategist in the city, working with the Denver association and convention for three years. God brought him back in 2012 as the Send City missionary. The Howeths love to explore the city cultures of Denver, seeking theaters, eat and drink coffee in non-franchise places. Dave loves the outdoors, camping, bike, golf, fly-fish, hike and climb 14ers.

Explore Denver


40
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
City Church BoulderDrake Elkins
Anglodrakeelkins@icloud.com
Church 8025Michael Talley
Unspecifiedmichael@reachingdenver.com
Grace Of The Lord
Unspecified
Ethio Gospel Believers' ChurchAlayu Dubale
African Other ...akdubale@gmail.com
Capitol City Church
Unspecified
Cross Family ChurchTimothy Wheeless
Anglotwheeless@crossfamilychurch.org
StoneBridge Church WellingtonJon Willhite
Unspecifiedjon.w@stonebridgewellington.com
Citylight Church Fort CollinsPhillip Robinson
Unspecifiedphil@citylightomaha.org
Remnant Community ChurchOscar De La Cruz
Hispanics Other ...pops258@outlook.com
Iglesia Real ColoradoJose Quesada
Hispanics Other ...jose@iglesiarealcolorado.org
Storied ChurchTim Hawkins
Unspecifiedstoriedchurch@gmail.com
Keystone Community ChurchAndrew Neely
AngloNeely.aj@gmail.com
Dwell Church of DenverJosh Cook
Unspecifiedjosh@dwelldenver.org
Calvary Church @ Derby Hill
Anglo
Calvary Church New CityMatthew Horne
Unspecifiedmhorne@thecalvary.org
Calvary Church MonumentNathan Piotrowski
AngloNathanruth.Piotrowski@gmail.com
Safina Church Swahili MinistryBingwa Alimasi
African Other ...alimasibingwa@gmail.com
One Hope Church at HillsideJohnny Upchurch
Unknownjservantofchrist@icloud.com
El Shalom Evangelical ChurchMekbib Woldegebrieal
UnspecifiedPmekbib@yahoo.com
Harvest ChurchSpencer Hobbs
Unspecifiedspencer_hobbs2@yahoo.com
Ethio Gospel Believer's ChurchAlayu Dubale
African Other ...akdubale@gmail.com
Maranatha Mongolian Mission Church
Asian Other ...
Pinewood ChurchParker Manuel
Angloparker@pinewoodboulder.com
Vietnamese Baptist Church of BroomfieldTri Nguyen
Vietnamese1962tringuyen@gmail.com
Journey Point ChurchDaniel Phillips
Anglochris@journeypoint.org
Calvary Rockview ChurchJames Holloway
Unspecifiedjbradholl@gmail.com
Calvary Church Summitview
Anglo
Connection Church Longmont
Unspecified
Myanmar Mission ChurchVan Tu Thang Ngoel
Asian Other ...vantuthangnguel@gmail.com
Christ Church WindsorAndrew Duke
Unspecifiedandrewlduke@gmail.com
Christian Fellowship Evangelical ChurchGregoire Luabala
Anglobergerluab@yahoo.com
Iglesia Bautista Ebenezer
Hispanics Other ...
Overland ChurchZachary Thurman
Anglozack@overlandchurch.org
Grace Fellowship ThorntonCholo Khongrath
Unspecifiedkhongrath@gmail.com
Aspen Grove Church ParkerMatthew Funk
Unspecifiedmattwfunk@gmail.com
The Oaks ChurchDerick Sherfey
Angloderick@theoakschurch.net
The Brook ChurchJason Soderstrom
Unspecifiedjason.soderstrom@gmail.com
Trailhead ChurchJohn Richardson
Anglojohn@trailheadwellington.org
The PeakRobby Pitt
Unspecifiedrpitt57@gmail.com
Anchor Point ChurchJames Fox
Unspecifieddavid@anchorpointcos.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS