©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Columbus Send City Missionary


Chad Grigsby
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Chad has been married to Jessica since 2010, and they have three kids. In 2009, he helped plant a church in Batesville, Arkansas, worked on the Arkansas Baptist State Convention church planting team and served the Send Network in Columbus as a Church Planting Catalyst before becoming Send City Missionary in 2020. He loves the local church as well as working with church planters and teaching the Bible. He is a graduate of Williams Baptist University and Mid-America Seminary.

Explore Columbus


16
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Chroma ChurchClark Surh
Unspecifiedisaac.surh@chromacolumbus.org
Gracepoint Community ChurchClarence Kasuoki
Unspecifiedtelostransit@gmail.com
Redemption Hill ChurchJosh Rosentreter
Unspecifiedjosh.rosentreter@gmail.com
Church In The WildJason Williams
Anglojasonw1027@gmail.com
The Branches Baptist Church, Inc.Justin Bessler
Anglojustin@thebranches.com
The Capital ChurchLuke Peterson
Unspecifiedluke@cptlchurch.com
Maranatha Community Church Canal WinchesterDavid Appelt
Anglodavid.appelt@maranathaohio.com
Villages ChurchJustin Meadors
Unspecifiedjustmeadors@gmail.com
Citizens ChurchRobert Kane
Anglorkane31@gmail.com
Red de Vida UnlimitedHector Fernandez
Hispanics Other ...ing.fernandezfortuna@gmail.com
Lifepoint Church MarionPaul Priddy
Unspecifiedpaulp@lifepointohio.com
Living Hope ColumbusAaron Taylor
Angloaaron@livinghopecolumbus.com
Gracepoint ColumbusWilliam Wu
Asian Other ...will.wu@gpmail.org
Maranatha Community ChurchJeff Beisel
Anglojeff.beisel@maranathaohio.com
Good Shepherd Bible ChurchHunter Sipe
UnspecifiedHuntersipe614@gmail.com
Watermark ChurchRick Young
Americas Other ...rickcyoung68@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS