©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Cleveland Send City Missionary


Rick Duncan
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
A native of Chattanooga, Rick and his wife, Maryanne, relocated to Ohio in 1986 to pursue their passion to plant a church through the North American Mission Board (then called the Home Mission Board). Rick received a BA in Religious Studies from Vanderbilt University and a Masters of Divinity from Mid-America Seminary. He and Maryanne have three grown sons, two daughters-in-law, and two grandsons. Rick enjoys sharing what’s he’s learning to help others take their best next step, writing in his journals with his fountain pens, watching Vanderbilt baseball (where he played for 4 years), suffering with the Browns, Cavs, and Indians and seeking to live in light of truths found in Romans 8.

Explore Cleveland


10
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Refuge Community ChurchDonald Sallow
Anglopastordon@refugecommunity.church
Gateway Kamm'sBilly Glover
Unspecifiedbbjglover3@gmail.com
One Love Community ChurchKarlie Hale
Anglokarliehale@yahoo.com
Cuyahoga Valley Church Brunswick CampusJoshua Stone
Anglojstone@cvconline.org
International Fellowship ChurchAbraham Diyali
Unspecifiedabrahamdiyali@gmail.com
City Church- Near West SideNathan Friedrichsen
Anglonate62@gmail.com
Cove City ChurchJosh Miller
Unspecifiedjmiller@covecitychurch.org
Grace Community ChurchEugene Griggs
African Americaneugg45@yahoo.com
House of HopeMilton Atterberry
African Americanthebishop1977@yahoo.com
Revive ChapelJoe Jaworski
Anglojoejaws@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS