©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Cincinnati Send City Missionary


Travis Smalley
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Travis, a native of the Cincinnati area, has been the lead pastor at Lakota Hills since 2006. He earned his bachelor's degree from Clear Creek Baptist Bible College and his master’s degree from Liberty University. Travis and his wife, Robin, have two children. He is a self-proclaimed geek who loves to read, study, listen to preaching, spend time with his family, work out, box and watch football.

Explore Cincinnati


34
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
First Light Church Butler CampusScott Snyder
AngloSsnyder@firstlight.church
Rescue Life ChurchLaxu Kami
UnspecifiedLaxu_kami@yahoo.com
Dreamers ChurchDonghyeok Kim
Koreandkim015@students.sbts.edu
Highpoint ChurchMichael Wright
Anglomwright@highpointcincy.church
The Valley ChurchChuck Smith
Anglochuck@thevalleychurch.cc
Restored MinistriesJared Davis
Unspecifieddavisjaa@gmail.com
Liberty Heights Church MiddletownMichael Callahan
Anglomcallahan@libertyheights.org
Bridge City Church
Unspecified
Holy Immanuel ChurchPurna Rai
Asian Other ...purnarai74.pr@gmail.com
Bridgepoint Community Church SomervilleJeffery Bridgeford
Anglobridgepoint@yahoo.com
The Journey Community ChurchShawn Acrey
Angloshawnacrey@yahoo.com
Ephphatha Baptist ChurchRudra Mishra
Koreanrudra_mishra50@yahoo.com
ONE ChurchJason McKinney
Anglojason@onecincy.org
Redemption Hill
Unspecified
RELATIONSHIPS INDIAN COMMUNITY CHURCHSunil Prasad
Indian7sunlife111@gmail.com
Trinity ChurchChristopher Bernstein
Unspecifiedchris.bernstein@centervillechristian.org
Nepali Revival ChurchDhan Waiba
Nepalese / Bhutanesedwaiba26@gmail.com
Bhutanese Harvest Baptist ChurchGuna Bharati
Nepalese / Bhutaneseguna.bharati@yahoo.com
Bethany Nepali ChurchMon Biswa
Nepalese / Bhutanesenhcpmonb2010@gmail.com
Living FaithRoy Stinson
UnspecifiedStinson6212@gmail.com
New Life Family ChurchKrishna Bhandari
Asian Other ...bhandari.kdkailo@gmail.com
Transformative Life ChurchMartin Jones
Unspecifiedmartin@transformativelife.org
Queen City Baptist ChurchSajjan Betham
Unspecifiedsajjanraj@hotmail.com
The Covering ChurchRobert Walz
Unspecifieddwalz4823@gmail.com
City Hope ChurchStephen Schick
AngloStephenschick11@gmail.com
Liberty Heights Church LebanonChristopher Anderson
Unspecifiedchris.anderson@libertyheights.org
Pillar of Truth MinistriesBen Parks III
African Americanbenparks25@gmail.com
Redeeming Grace ChurchJon Ware
Anglojonrware@yahoo.com
International Ministry of Jesus ChristJacques Muanda
African Americanjacquesmuanda@gmail.com
Goshen Community ChurchAarron Ellerman
Unspecifiedpastoraarron@gmail.com
Iglesia Hispana Principe de PazJosé Mendoza
Hispanics Other ...Jose.mendoza57@icloud.com
Inspiring Hope ChurchBenjamin Mangrum
Unspecifiedben@inspiringhopechurch.com
Grace ChurchRichard Mathis
Unspecifiedrichamathis@yahoo.com
Arabic Church in Cincinnati
Unspecified
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS