©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Cincinnati Send City Missionary


Travis Smalley
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Travis, a native of the Cincinnati area, has been the lead pastor at Lakota Hills since 2006. He earned his bachelor's degree from Clear Creek Baptist Bible College and his master’s degree from Liberty University. Travis and his wife, Robin, have two children. He is a self-proclaimed geek who loves to read, study, listen to preaching, spend time with his family, work out, box and watch football.

Explore Cincinnati


40
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
First Light Church Butler CampusScott Snyder
AngloSsnyder@firstlight.church
Bridgeway RiversideJoseph Ackermann
Angloackermann10@yahoo.com
Rescue Life ChurchLaxu Kami
UnspecifiedLaxu_kami@yahoo.com
Highpoint ChurchMichael Wright
Unspecifiedmwright@highpointcincy.church
The Valley ChurchChuck Smith
Anglochuck@thevalleychurch.cc
The Oaks ChurchTerry Kirkland
Anglotlkirkland@theoakscincy.com
Liberty Heights Church MiddletownMichael Callahan
Anglomcallahan@libertyheights.org
The Valley ChurchChuck Smith
Anglochuck@thevalleychurch.cc
Holy Immanuel ChurchPurna Rai
Asian Other ...purnarai74.pr@gmail.com
Bridgepoint Community Church SomervilleJeffery Bridgeford
Anglobridgepoint@yahoo.com
The Journey Community ChurchShawn Acrey
Angloshawnacrey@yahoo.com
Ephphatha Baptist ChurchRudra Mishra
Koreanrudra_mishra50@yahoo.com
H2O CincinnatiGrant Rohlfer
Unknowngrant.rohlfer@reliant.org
Transformative Life ChurchMartin Jones
Unspecifiedmartin@transformativelife.org
ONE ChurchJason McKinney
Anglojason@onecincy.org
Redemption Church Hamilton
Unspecified
Cedar City ChurchDavid Hackney
Anglodhack7@gmail.com
Christ Trinity Fellowship
Unspecified
RELATIONSHIPS INDIAN COMMUNITY CHURCHSunil Prasad
Indian7sunlife111@gmail.com
Trinity ChurchChristopher Bernstein
Unspecifiedchris.bernstein@centervillechristian.org
Revive City Church North
Anglo
Nepali Revival ChurchDhan Waiba
Nepalese / Bhutanesedwaiba26@gmail.com
Bhutanese Harvest ChurchGuna Bharati
Nepalese / Bhutaneseguna.bharati@yahoo.com
Bethany Nepali ChurchMon Biswa
Nepalese / Bhutanesenhcpmonb2010@gmail.com
Living FaithRoy Stinson
UnspecifiedStinson6212@gmail.com
New Life Family ChurchKrishna Bhandari
Asian Other ...bhandari.kdkailo@gmail.com
Queen City Baptist ChurchSajjan Betham
Unspecifiedsajjanraj@hotmail.com
The Covering ChurchRobert Walz
Unspecifieddwalz4823@gmail.com
City Hope ChurchStephen Schick
AngloStephenschick11@gmail.com
Liberty Heights Church LebanonChristopher Anderson
Unspecifiedchris.anderson@libertyheights.org
Pillar of Truth MinistriesBen Parks III
African Americanbenparks25@gmail.com
Redeeming Grace ChurchJon Ware
Anglojonrware@yahoo.com
International Ministry of Jesus ChristJacques Muanda
African Americanjacquesmuanda@gmail.com
Goshen Community ChurchAarron Ellerman
Unspecifiedpastoraarron@gmail.com
Revive City ChurchKirk Kirkland
Anglokirk@revivecitychurch.com
Iglesia Hispana Principe de PazJosé Mendoza
Hispanics Other ...Jose.mendoza57@icloud.com
Inspiring Hope ChurchBenjamin Mangrum
Unspecifiedben@inspiringhopechurch.com
Grace ChurchRichard Mathis
Unspecifiedrichamathis@yahoo.com
Arabic Church in Cincinnati
Unspecified
West African ChurchIsaiah Olatoyan
African Other ...olaolatoyan@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS