©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Chicago Send City Missionary


Scott Nichols
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
In 2001, Scott Nichols and his wife, Victoria, launched Gospelife Church in the west suburbs of Chicago. Today Gospelife is a thriving congregation with two campuses, a daughter church (2009), and a goal to multiply gospel blessings around Chicagoland. Scott also serves as the Send Network’s Chicago’s City Missionary, with the goal of planting gospel-multiplying churches. Scott and Vicki have three grown children (all married), four grandchildren, and a Labrador Retriever named Lincoln. Scott wrote his doctoral program around developing young leaders in the local church – something he loves to do. He also enjoys expository preaching, evangelism, and starting new stuff. He speaks at conferences and churches in the Midwest, Mountain west, and Africa.

Explore Chicago


23
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Gospel Life Bible ChurchEric Groce
Angloeric.groce@gmail.com
Ashburn Arabic ChurchWael Dawahir
Unspecifiedwaeldawahir@yahoo.com
Peaceful Baptist ChurchJai Park
Koreaninfo@worshipkorea.org
Highpoint Church St Charles CampusTimothy Yach
Anglotyach@highpoint.church
Gospelife Church Carol Stream
Multi-Ethnic
Gracepoint Chicago Hyde ParkDavid Park
Unspecifieddavid.park@gpmail.org
Living Word Bible ChurchMichael Campo
Unspecifieditisritn@comcast.net
Gracepoint Chicago - EvanstonKevin Huang
Unspecifiedkevin.huang@gpmail.org
Cornerstone Bible Church ChicagoHenry Jordan
UnspecifiedHLeeJordanMinistries@gmail.com
Freedom Hope ChurchDom Martin
Unspecifieddommartin11@gmail.com
Highpoint Church Hinsdale CampusJohn Hinger
Anglojohnhinger@gmail.com
168 (One, Six, Eight) ChurchJohn Jou
Multi-Ethnicjou.john@gmail.com
Ashburn Baptist Church - ChicagoJoshua Burks
Multi-Ethnicjoshua.burks@ashburnbaptist.com
Grace Family ChurchJorge Rodriguez
Multi-EthnicJorge@gracefamilychicago.org
Chicago Golden Light Chinese ChurchGuoping Liu
Chinesejohnnamb2017@gmail.com
Elmwood Park Community ChurchSean Stevenson
Multi-Ethnicsean.s@epcommunitychurch.org
Sow Chicago Community Church
Unspecified
Lighthouse Bible ChurchVasilii Ikizli
Unspecifiedikizliv@gmail.com
Iglesia Cristiana GraceRoberto Arevalo
Hispanics Other ...robertoarevalo@att.net
Gospel Grace ChurchNate Praytor
Multi-Ethnicnatepraytor@gmail.com
All Peoples Church - Glendale HeightsJonathan Barney
UnspecifiedBarney.jon@gmail.com
Iglesia Buen SamaritanoJose Nunez
Hispanics Other ...jmnconsejero@aol.com
Beautiful ChurchTae Hwang
Unspecifiedtaeyhwang@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS