©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Chicago Send City Missionary


Matt Marrs
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Matt Marrs currently serves as the Regional Director for the Midwest for Send Network. Prior to moving to the role of Regional Director, he served as the City Missionary for Kansas City. He is a lifelong resident of Kansas City, where he pastored Northland Baptist Church for several years prior to coming to work for NAMB. He is a graduate of Southwest Baptist University and Midwestern Theological Seminary. He and his wife Kerry have three grown children.

Explore Chicago


34
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Hanbit Korean Baptist ChurchHyunwoo Yoon
Koreancoramdeo316@gmail.com
Bethel SBCChris Kim
Koreankim112659@gmail.com
Gospel Life Bible ChurchEric Groce
Angloeric.groce@gmail.com
Ashburn Arabic ChurchWael Dawahir
Unspecifiedwaeldawahir@yahoo.com
Church of the Beloved-Near WestDaniel Chung
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingdaniel.chung@thebelovedchurch.org
Peaceful Korean Baptist ChurchJai Park
Koreaninfo@worshipkorea.org
Urban Voice Community ChurchMark Chan
Chinesemark.sir@gmail.com
Starting Point CommunityJonathan de la O
Hispanics Other ...jjdelao5@gmail.com
Peniel Multi-Ethnic ChurchJaeuk Jeong
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingdavidofusa@hotmail.com
Gracepoint Chicago Hyde ParkDavid Park
Unspecifieddavid.park@gpmail.org
Church Of The BelovedTae Hwang
Multi-Ethnictaeyhwang@gmail.com
Living Word Bible ChurchMichael Campo
Unspecifieditisritn@comcast.net
Garden of Peace MinistriesChristopher Castile
African Americancastilechristopher@gmail.com
Peace Community ChurchSamuel Johnson
Unknownsjonline@hotmail.com
Gracepoint Chicago - EvanstonKevin Huang
Unspecifiedkevin.huang@gpmail.org
Cornerstone Bible Church ChicagoHenry Jordan
UnspecifiedHLeeJordanMinistries@gmail.com
Church of the BelovedDavid Otuwa
Unspecifieddavid@cotb.life
White StoneWei Gao
Multi-Ethnicstephen.w.gao@gmail.com
Freedom Hope ChurchDom Martin
Unspecifieddommartin11@gmail.com
168 (One, Six, Eight) ChurchJohn Jou
Multi-Ethnicjou.john@gmail.com
Ashburn Baptist Church - ChicagoJoshua Burks
Multi-Ethnicjoshua.burks@ashburnbaptist.com
Grace Family ChurchJorge Rodriguez
Multi-EthnicJorge@gracefamilychicago.org
Chicago Golden Light Chinese ChurchGuoping Liu
Chinesejohnnamb2017@gmail.com
Elmwood Park Community ChurchSean Stevenson
Multi-Ethnicsean.s@epcommunitychurch.org
Sow Chicago Community Church
Unspecified
Zomi Emmanuel Mission ChurchThawng Kam
Asian Other ...thawngsiankam@gmail.com
Lighthouse Bible ChurchVasilii Ikizli
Unspecifiedikizliv@gmail.com
Iglesia Cristiana GraceRoberto Arevalo
Hispanics Other ...robertoarevalo@att.net
Jesus is the Life Baptist ChurchPaul Cartwright
African Americanpcartwri2@gmail.com
Gospel Grace ChurchNate Praytor
Multi-Ethnicnatepraytor@gmail.com
Grace Point Chicago Hyde ParkKevin Huang
Unspecifiedkevin.huang@gpmail.org
All Peoples Church - Glendale HeightsJonathan Barney
UnspecifiedBarney.jon@gmail.com
Iglesia Buen SamaritanoJose Nunez
Hispanics Other ...jmnconsejero@aol.com
Beautiful ChurchTae Hwang
Unspecifiedtaeyhwang@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS