©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Boston Send City Missionary


Aaron Cavin
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Aaron oversees the church planting strategy throughout greater Boston by investing in and working alongside church planters and multipliers. His desire is to be a part of gospel movement, pushing back the effects of generational lostness in the city of Boston and beyond. He is the Sr. Pastor of Life Community Church, which is one of several multiplying church collaboratives in greater Boston. He was a youth pastor in North Central Ohio for seven years before moving to Quincy in 2007 to start Life Community. Aaron and his wife, Kortney, have 5 boys, Brendan, Preston, Karson, Keaton and Clayton. He loves Jesus, his family and good BBQ.

Explore Boston


20
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Rezarec ChurchRobert Connolly
Unspecifiedrezarec18@gmail.com
Celebration Church HaverhillFranco Albano
Unspecifiedfrancoalbano@gmail.com
Grace Harbor ChurchMorgan Proudfoot
Unspecifiedmorgan@graceharborchurch.net
Christ Church CharlestownJohn Mangrum
Anglojohn.david.mangrum@gmail.com
Banner Hill ChurchBryan Shippey
Anglobryan@bannerhill.church
Grace City Church BostonBrian Owen
Unspecifiedbrian.owen@newvisionlife.com
City on a Hill Church BrightonAaron Peters
Unspecifiedaaron@coahchurch.org
Immanuel ChurchDavid Comeau
Unspecifieddavercomeau@gmail.com
Mosaic - Jamaica PlainGeorge Rhodes
Angloivey@mosaicboston.com
Celebration Church WestJoshua Rowley
Unspecifiedjmrowley892@gmail.com
Seven Mile Road Church WalthamClinton Patronella
Angloclint@sevenmileroad.org
Seven Mile Road Church - HyannisJeremy Stuart
Unspecifiedjeremy@sevenmileroad.org
Grace Church - W Bridgewater
Unspecified
City On A Hill Church Forest HillsSteven Castello
Unspecifiedstevencastello@hotmail.com
King's Hill ChurchJonathan Moseley
Anglojamoseley4@gmail.com
Iglesia Comunion y GraciaLuis Arias
Hispanics Other ...larias2000@gmail.com
Above the Hills ChurchSimon Sim
UnspecifiedSimon.sim0226@gmail.com
Crosspointe ChurchLionel Flores
Unspecifiedlife_construction73@yahoo.com
GRACE CHURCH OF CAPE CODSamuel Louis
Haitianslouis11@gmail.com
Harbor City ChurchJason Tallent
Unspecifiedrjasontallent@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS