©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Baltimore Send City Missionary


Dan Hyun
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Dan Hyun is the founding pastor of The Village Church in Baltimore. He was raised in the greater Philadelphia area and received a degree in speech communication from Penn State University and an MDiv and a DMin in Urban Missiology at Biblical Theological Seminary. He is a writer and speaker on ministry, mission, justice and leadership. He launched the Ethnos Conference to lead the Church in conversations about multicultural mission and reconciliation. Dan and his wife, Judie, enjoy city life with their two daughters.

Explore Baltimore


24
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
The Gathering ChurchTyrell Brown
Unspecifiedtyrell17brown@gmail.com
Church of the Harbor HighlandsDevin Gresham
Unspecifiedraise.praise@gmail.com
Epiphany Church
African American
Village Church Station NorthRobert Greenfield
UnspecifiedRobertandygreenfield@gmail.com
Christian Liberty ChurchWayne Lee
African Americanpastorlee@christianlibertychurch.org
Redemption City ChurchAdam Muhtaseb
Angloamuhtaseb@rccbaltimore.org
Haven City ChurchJoshua Turansky
Anglojoshturansky@gmail.com
Freedom Windsor MillJoseph Jones
African AmericanJones.joseph1987@gmail.com
Restoration ChurchAnthony Petini
Angloanthonypetini@gmail.com
The Gates ChurchAustin O'Donald
Unspecifiedaustin@thegateschurch.com
Love Light CityGregory Barnes
Unspecifiedglbarnes73@gmail.com
Enlighten ChurchDwight Shanklin
Unknownsdwight99@gmail.com
Imago DeiJeremy McKinney
Unknownjmckinney877@gmail.com
Saints ChurchAlexander Bouffard
Angloalexanderbouffard@yahoo.com
Gallery Church SoweboGeorge Hopkins
African Americansmile4hopkins@gmail.com
Citizens ChurchJoey Nickerson
Anglojoey@citizensannapolis.com
Epiphany Church of BaltimoreCharlie Mitchell
UnspecifiedPastorcharlie@epiphanybmore.com
Bethlehem ChurchMatthew Robinson
Anglopastormatt@simplybethlehem.org
Imprint Community ChurchKyle Carlson
Anglokmcarlson@gmail.com
Neighborhood ChurchMark Wright
Unspecifiedmarkwrightkc@gmail.com
New Covenant Baptist ChurchJinsuk Choi
Unknownjjschoi@gmail.com
Radiant ChurchOrlando Cordero
Multi-Ethnicocordero@rccbaltimore.org
Believers Tabernacle International MinistrySteward Owusu Antwi
Unspecifiedstewantwi@hotmail.com
Only By Grace ChurchJin Kim
Koreanjinkwang@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS