©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Baltimore Send City Missionary


Dan Hyun
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
Dan Hyun is the founding pastor of The Village Church in Baltimore. He was raised in the greater Philadelphia area and received a degree in speech communication from Penn State University and an MDiv and a DMin in Urban Missiology at Biblical Theological Seminary. He is a writer and speaker on ministry, mission, justice and leadership. He launched the Ethnos Conference to lead the Church in conversations about multicultural mission and reconciliation. Dan and his wife, Judie, enjoy city life with their two daughters.

Explore Baltimore


14
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
The Gathering ChurchTyrell Brown
Unspecifiedtyrell17brown@gmail.com
The Church in Station NorthRobert Greenfield
AngloRobertandygreenfield@gmail.com
Haven City ChurchJoshua Turansky
Anglojoshturansky@gmail.com
Lutherville ChurchStephen Tewell
Multi-Ethnicstewell@rosedalebaptist.org
Freedom Windsor MillJoseph Jones
African AmericanJones.joseph1987@gmail.com
The Gates ChurchAustin O'Donald
Unspecifiedaustin@thegateschurch.com
Love Light CityGregory Barnes
Unspecifiedgregory@lovelightcity.org
Enlighten ChurchDwight Shanklin
Unknownsdwight99@gmail.com
Imago DeiJeremy McKinney
Anglojmckinney877@gmail.com
Saints ChurchAlexander Bouffard
Angloalex@saintschurchmd.org
Bethlehem ChurchMatthew Robinson
Anglopastormatt@simplybethlehem.org
Neighborhood ChurchMark Wright
Unspecifiedmarkwrightkc@gmail.com
Radiant ChurchOrlando Cordero
Multi-Ethnicocordero@rccbaltimore.org
Believers Tabernacle International MinistrySteward Owusu Antwi
Unspecifiedstewantwi@hotmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS