©2021 EngageMap | Map data ©2021 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Atlanta Send City Missionary


Ryan McCammack
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
After over a decade in pastoral ministry in Chicago, Ryan, Tricia and their eight children moved to Atlanta in 2016. They planted Gospel Hope Church on the east side of Atlanta. Ryan has D.Min from Westminster Theological Seminary and M.Div from Baptist Bible Seminary. As the Send City Missionary, Ryan hopes to assist our network of churches make Atlanta not only be a Send City but a sending city where the gospel impacts both our neighbors and the nations.

Explore Atlanta


18
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Everlove Church
Unspecified
Everlove Baptist ChurchSanghun Lee
Koreankerygma.lee@gmail.com
Citizens Decatur ChurchAndrew Holley
Unknownandrewlholley@gmail.com
Christ Covenant BuckheadJason Dees
Anglojasonedwindees@gmail.com
La Iglesia en Johnson FerryDaniel Santander
Hispanics Other ...dsantander@laiglesiajf.com
Refuge Church AtlantaEthan Seifried
Unspecifiedethan@refugechurchatl.com
Lighthouse ChurchKeith Ryan
Unknownkryan@faithministryreno.com
Redemption City ChurchAndrew Long
Unspecifiedandrewlong.cityonahill@gmail.com
The People's Church Atlanta
Multi-Ethnic
The Gathering at Decatur HeightsAustin Prince
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingaprince121@gmail.com
Blueprint ChurchCorwin Oglesby
Multi-Ethniccorwin@blueprintchurch.org
Iglesia Hispana River HillsRonald Croyle
Hispanics Other ...rcroyle@sbcglobal.net
Ethiopian Kale Heywet Church of AtlantaAbraham Teanso
African Other ...abrishtea@yahoo.com
City View Church
Unspecified
Parkside ChurchChristian White
Anglochristian@parksideatl.com
Blueprint Church Stone MountainCorwin Oglesby
African Americancorwin@blueprintchurch.org
Out of Love MinistriesKewon Foster
Multi-Ethnic English Speakingkewonfoster@yahoo.com
Grace Temple Christian ChurchHenry Gibson
African Americangracetemple3@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS