©2022 EngageMap | Map data ©2022 Google, INEGI
Please wait.
Print Area

Atlanta Send City Missionary


Ryan McCammack
SEND CITY MISSIONARY

CONTACT
After over a decade in pastoral ministry in Chicago, Ryan, Tricia and their eight children moved to Atlanta in 2016. They planted Gospel Hope Church on the east side of Atlanta. Ryan has D.Min from Westminster Theological Seminary and M.Div from Baptist Bible Seminary. As the Send City Missionary, Ryan hopes to assist our network of churches make Atlanta not only be a Send City but a sending city where the gospel impacts both our neighbors and the nations.

Explore Atlanta


13
CHURCH PLANTERS
IN YOUR AREA
Title/EthnicityPlanter/Email
Everlove Baptist ChurchSanghun Lee
Koreankerygma.lee@gmail.com
Citizens Decatur ChurchAndrew Holley
Unknownandrewlholley@gmail.com
Christ Covenant BuckheadJason Dees
Anglojasonedwindees@gmail.com
La Iglesia en Johnson FerryDaniel Santander
Hispanics Other ...dsantander@laiglesiajf.com
U Movement ChurchLucius Rouser
Unspecifiedlucius@blueprintchurch.org
Redemption City ChurchAndrew Long
Unspecifiedandrewlong.cityonahill@gmail.com
Gospel Hope en EspanolJoaquin Pena
Hispanics Other ...joaq27@hotmail.com
Agape Deaf Baptist ChurchNathan Hill
Unspecifiedhillsnharvest@gmail.com
Mission Church AtlantaKevin Scarbrough
Unspecifiedkgscarbrough1@gmail.com
City View ChurchDustin Lee
AngloDustin.Lee@cityviewatl.com
Blueprint Church Stone MountainCorwin Oglesby
African Americancorwin@blueprintchurch.org
First Zo Baptist Church of GeorgiaHang Lian
Asian Other ...sawmpa@yahoo.com
Grace Temple Christian ChurchHenry Gibson
African Americangracetemple3@gmail.com
Click to download this Church Plant information




< HIDE
DETAILS
When you click on a marker that appears
on the map, its details will appear here.
< DETAILS